Armada Next | Episode 146 | Ben Malone

Armada Next | Episode 146 | Ben Malone

Duration: 01:00:00

Size: 55.55 Mb

Published: 23 Januari 2023

Listen: 23.254

Likes: 0

Armada Next | Episode 146 | Ben Malone

Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 146' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 146 (Intro)
01:02 Volaris feat. Cammie Robinson - I’m So Weak [Armada Music]
05:58 Maxim Lany - Gravity [Armada Electronic Elements]
09:06 Tensnake & DRAMA - Rooftop [Armada Music]
12:36 Eelke Kleijn - Transmission (Joris Voorn Remix) [Days Like Nights]
18:01 Taglo & abel. - Inside My Love [Armada Chill]
21:12 Jan Blomqvist - Carry On (Adana Twins Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
25:13 Cedric Gervais x Felix - Don’t You Want Me [Delecta Records]
30:19 Future Anthem - Carly Wilford - The Awakening [Armada Subjekt]
33:40 D.O.D - Set Me Free [Armada Music]
38:09 ARMADA REWIND: Hammer House - The Jumper (Mass Medium Remix) [Armada Music]

40:52 Mahalo x TwoWorldsApart feat. Thutmose - Feelin’ Down [Armada Music]
43:30 Kryder & Tom Staar - Banging All Night [Armada Music]
48:31 LURUM - Voyager [Armind]
53:23 Purple Haze - Where You Started [Armind]
57:39 GAIA - Tuvan (AVIRA Remix) [Armind]

Connect with Armada Music