Full Album Rita Sugiarto Feat New Pallapa (Official Music Video)

Full Album Rita Sugiarto Feat New Pallapa  (Official Music Video)

Duration: 00:52:40

Size: 48.77 Mb

Published: 7 Agustus 2021

Listen: 1.301.945

Likes: 0


Full Album Rita Sugiarto Feat New Pallapa (Official Music Video)

Official Music Video from Rita Sugiarto Full Album
Subscribe Musik Perdana Record Channel here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3MpusyU0M04MNg0SEXpHGA/

Stream Dua Kursi : https://bfan.link/dua-kursi
Songtitle : Dua Kursi
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Udi S. / Muchlas Adi Putra

Stream Semakin Sayang Semakin Kejam : https://bfan.link/semakin-sayang-semakin-kejam
Songtitle : Semakin Sayang Semakin Kejam
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Suto Pranto
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

Stream Permata Biru : https://bfan.link/permata-biru
Songtitle : Permata Biru
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Aziz Thalib & M.A.Thayib
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

Stream Sasaran Emosi : https://bfan.link/sasaran-emosi
Songtitle : Sasaran Emosi
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Tikno Cancer
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

Stream Terima Kalah : https://bfan.link/terima-kalah
Songtitle : Terima Kalah
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Latief Khan

Stream Air Bunga : https://bfan.link/air-bunga
Songtitle : Air Bunga
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Imam S Arifin

Stream Bara Cinta : https://bfan.link/bara-cinta
Songtitle : Bara Cinta
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Nani S
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

Stream Yang : https://bfan.link/yang
Songtitle : Yang
Vocal : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Muchlas AP / M.A Thayib / Yunus
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

Stream Hallo Dangdut : https://bfan.link/hallo-dangdut
Songtitle : Hallo Dangdut
Voc : Rita Sugiarto
Music : New Pallapa
Songwriter : Rita Sugiarto
Music Label : Musik Perdana Record

New Pallapa The Best Rita Sugiarto :
1. Dua Kursi : https://youtu.be/RrJ78JgpF7I
2. Semakin Sayang Semakin Kejam : https://youtu.be/8Jj4YJQT9Vg
3. Permata Biru : https://youtu.be/Xk2DZToXUxw
4. Sasaran Emosi : https://youtu.be/4RHudga6ojs
5. Terima Kalah : https://youtu.be/0-LOKP3eU8o
6. Air Bunga : https://youtu.be/yYofx5xX9z0
7. Bara Cinta : https://youtu.be/i1uF7E8pCG4
8. Yang : https://youtu.be/xh1igt54QZU
9. Hallo Dangdut : https://youtu.be/nHTtS1V4qik

Musik Perdana Record is a record label based in East Java, Indonesia. Our artists include Happy Asmara, Via Vallen, Nella Kharisma, Gerry Mahesa, Tasya Rosmala, Rita Sugiarto, Jhoni iskandar, Yus Yunus, Evie TamalaSalsa Chan and Many more. Subscribe to our channel for exclusive videos, Including official videos and lyrics videos.